A Bunch of Thanks

Thank you card

This is different from my regular posts. Why? Because today is a special day for me. I have crossed the half century mark in terms of number of followers and scored more than 600 in the number of views !!

It’s been just two weeks that I have joined the blogging world. Before this, I never ever wrote, or dared to write. Frankly, I never thought I can write. Today also, I feel I am just a common person, scribbling my thoughts in the posts, instead of using pen and paper. I am overwhelmed to see that my simple scribbles are being enjoyed by so many followers and of course, my occasional visitors – and that too in such a short time.

Thank you very much for your overwhelming support and continuous encouragement which drives me for writing and learning more and more – and eventually, growing more as well. Hope I get more and more supports to drive myself to write more and more.

A BUNCH OF THANKS TO ALL !!

12 thoughts on “A Bunch of Thanks

Leave a Reply

