The Cramm Award

img_4646

A big THANKS to Benjamin for nominating me for the Cramm Award !! Benjamin is an exquisite fellow who’s original and unique real life blogs are the source of inspiration for me and many others. My best wishes will always be for him !!!

A little bit info about “theCramm Award” – This award was created by Liv, the owner of “theCramm” – which is a unique platform for getting everyday news in a gist format.

Rules:

  1. Include a little bit about who created this award (with a link) and mention the person the who nominated you.
  2. Share 3 things that motivate you to blog and share 3 people that motivate you to blog as well
  3. Share one thing you hope to do that will improve the world
  4. Answer your challenge question
  5. Nominate your choice of bloggers and give them a challenge question.

 

Why I Write :

  • To express myself
  • My quest for the unknown
  • To explore myself and the world as I progress

Who Influence Me to Write:

  • My loved ones
  • My followers and visitors !! ( Who else could have inspired me to continue! )
  • My own self

What I want to do :

  • Our world has so many problems. I want to take initiative to feed the poor malnourished children and impart proper education to the them. They are our future – I want to build a future.

Challenge Question : What is the Significance of your Life?

  • I am a small person. All I want is – to serve for my country, to serve for my fellow human beings as far as my capability permits. If I can do that with diligence, I shall feel my life has not gone in vain.

My challenge question for nominees :

  • What do you feel is your ultimate destiny?

And the Nominees are :

  1. New Moon Plan
  2. Chaos xd
  3. Daemon
  4. Sue W Nan’s Farm
  5. Jillymaui
  6. I am Sherif’s Pharaoh
  7. And all my followers of course 😀 ( Sorry I couldn’t find all the links )

Hope all of you have a great day !!

15 thoughts on “The Cramm Award

  1. Oh, I’m sorry.. I replied in a totally different context – for my latest post actually…
    Yes, this is what I dream really. I don’t know how far I can be successful but yes I will try 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

