Work in Progress….

images

My apologies to all my readers. I am extremely busy currently and hardly getting any time at all to write and even read your stories. I know my readers are expecting me to complete my long pending story and read new ones as well – but frankly I don’t have enough time to think now to write.

I don’t want to write in haste because I don’t write for the sake of writing only – I write with all my understanding and feelings. I am really sorry to be so inactive currently but I promise I will be regular again after sometime. Meanwhile I will be writing occasionally when I find time.. πŸ™‚

Thanks for understanding.. πŸ™‚

 

9 thoughts on “Work in Progress….

  1. Thanks.. πŸ˜€ Everyday I plan to write at least daily prompts but can’t even get time to think..
    Finally I thought of notifying this because this is complete injustice to my dear followers.. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Our lives get busy sometimes. That’s just the way of things. I assure you, it’s definitely more understanding than injustice, haha

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes Exactly…. I am really running short of time – and there is no point writing hurriedly without thinking…
    Thanks for your support !! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

