Moving On

IMG_20151119_075835
Moving On

I have always believed that our life is a continuous journey and a culmination of numerous transient moments. Time never stops – but the good news is we are the pilot. All we need is to live these moments and enjoy this gift of life.

This is a picture of a small, unknown railway station of a village, glimmering from the sunshine of a new day – taken from a moving train while travelling – symbolizing the unknown, transient moments of our life.

Transient

14 thoughts on “Moving On

  1. Ah well Sue I don’t know yet whether I did it but I know I have to do it – move on. Once i stop everything ends and I don’t want to be seen as a loser. It’s tough but there is no alternative.. πŸ˜”

    Like

  2. Hi,
    I like your photo. I teach photography and about leading lines.
    I’m a blogging tips blogger. I read in the Community Pool you are a new blogger. Congratulations on starting your blog recently. Look at all the likes you got for a new blogger! Congratulations on building an engaged community.
    I blog over at http://mostlyblogging.com. I help new bloggers at my site. I also host 6 blog parties each month where you can meet new readers for your blog.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That is great Janice.. I would love to visit your blog. Yes I am pretty new and just keep on writing as I wish..
    And glad that you like my photo ☺.. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

